x Close

EuroMillions Lottery Results

Euromillions now costs £2 per line of numbers and includes the Millionaire Raffle, which creates a new UK millionaire every week - guaranteed!

Buy EuroMillions Lottery Tickets

The way you play EuroMillions has not changed; every time you purchase a line of EuroMillions numbers, you'll be issued with a unique Millionaire Raffle selection - which will be displayed on your ticket. This selection will be entered into the weekly Millionaire Raffle draw.

DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Lucky Star 1Lucky Star 2Raffle
Tue 24 Nov 20152614179161011QRK490005
Fri 20 Nov 201534493046487QRK800164
Tue 17 Nov 2015637233871110PRF748832
Fri 13 Nov 2015331018401782NQN563801
Tue 10 Nov 201543391361828MPX999376
Fri 06 Nov 2015264038173410LPR317686
Tue 03 Nov 201539274984626KPC650684
Fri 30 Oct 201534131782167JNN747298, JNP223285, JNP615242, JNR094359, JNR445230, JNS998473, JNT322440, JNV803529, JNW006919, JNW110832
Tue 27 Oct 2015112025361296HNK628639
Fri 23 Oct 201525732393028GMZ275289
Tue 20 Oct 20152119304517810FMW499356
Fri 16 Oct 2015284374829310DMS237018
Tue 13 Oct 20152615124729113CMJ484477
Fri 09 Oct 2015434247401911BMG048099
Tue 06 Oct 2015223229112018ZLS945307
Fri 02 Oct 2015213573218112YLM042120
Tue 29 Sep 2015144926112939XLK740008
Fri 25 Sep 2015143730132382VKT413903, WKV876230, WKZ746626, WLB361562, WLD481829
Tue 22 Sep 20152714232926710VKR195051
Fri 18 Sep 201539343372987SKB665653
Tue 15 Sep 201544815174958SKC731747
Fri 11 Sep 2015195010291891RJY530370
Tue 08 Sep 2015421440391614QJN180474
Fri 04 Sep 201527845950810PJH105083
Tue 01 Sep 201562745192181NJB393458
Fri 28 Aug 2015113430293147LHJ629561, LHK049377, LHN993609, LHP164056, MHP956765, MHR065943, MHV296664, MHX252031, MHX933058, MHY161896
Tue 25 Aug 2015313350274252LHM948730
Fri 21 Aug 2015474161843106KHH620807
Tue 18 Aug 201571019121129JHB058738
Fri 14 Aug 20154544473935HGT758343
Tue 11 Aug 20152163158411GGJ098710
Fri 07 Aug 201515214439411FGF188408
Tue 04 Aug 20155015391045109DFW984541
Fri 31 Jul 2015342116504069CFJ791314, CFK351306, CFP870204, CFP909202, CFQ337686, CFR114653, CFR932503, CFS012858, CFS737423, XDG683058
Tue 28 Jul 2015362349433287BFF084548
Fri 24 Jul 201521462935211ZFC146042
Tue 21 Jul 20151429442720107YDR606098
Fri 17 Jul 201521482214397XDJ136068
Tue 14 Jul 201534183619618WDB637689
Fri 10 Jul 20153581554154VCY513088
Tue 07 Jul 201574133186103TCQ317821
Fri 03 Jul 2015111844151239SCF137734
Tue 30 Jun 2015112815343718RCB961302
Fri 26 Jun 20151019632457QBM431954, QBN173644, QBN260527, QBN743237, QBP096798, QBP246391, QBP564960, QBQ382800, QBS570745, QBT249881
Tue 23 Jun 201516384224969PBH117639
Fri 19 Jun 201571420314293FWZ871636
Tue 16 Jun 2015151036163739MZX313346
Fri 12 Jun 20151110375897LZD367111
Tue 09 Jun 20155341793286KYX846894
Fri 05 Jun 2015872484591HXR469537
Tue 02 Jun 201523741293718HXW427337
Fri 29 May 20154204845386FXD635711, GXJ393967, GXK533272, GXL459013, GXL512425, GXL669292, GXL900491, GXM256368, GXN582814, GXN902995