x Close

EuroMillions Lottery Results

Euromillions now costs £2 per line of numbers and includes the Millionaire Raffle, which creates a new UK millionaire every week - guaranteed!

Buy EuroMillions Lottery Tickets

The way you play EuroMillions has not changed; every time you purchase a line of EuroMillions numbers, you'll be issued with a unique Millionaire Raffle selection - which will be displayed on your ticket. This selection will be entered into the weekly Millionaire Raffle draw.


DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Lucky Star 1Lucky Star 2Raffle
Fri 29 May 20154204845386FXD635711, GXJ393967, GXK533272, GXL459013, GXL512425, GXL669292, GXL900491, GXM256368, GXN582814, GXN902995
Tue 26 May 2015624721565FXF094618
Fri 22 May 20151844352445511DWV870769
Tue 19 May 20153537312630118CWN616621
Fri 15 May 201547424453598BWF998793
Tue 12 May 2015293014464036ZWD487773
Fri 08 May 2015141949747103YVR370575
Tue 05 May 201511710422098QSR264234
Fri 01 May 2015192620253610WVJ089334
Tue 28 Apr 20153624282645107VTZ500534
Fri 24 Apr 2015315402919310STG259245, STJ923035, STK884637, TTM347666, TTN164860, TTQ046773, TTQ072818, TTR092858, TTS238584, TTV342775
Tue 21 Apr 201514421764581RTC470920
Fri 17 Apr 2015392342430118RTB451867
Tue 14 Apr 2015493432243521QSV351804
Fri 10 Apr 2015254322233059PSN210013
Tue 07 Apr 2015392550441885NSJ900443
Fri 03 Apr 2015393749292742MRZ525625
Tue 31 Mar 201582820244989LRN064671
Fri 27 Mar 2015303932442106HQL344348, KRB404585, KRC903873, KRD143088, KRD349994, KRF744104, KRH698959, KRJ659513, KRK715460, KRL985541
Tue 24 Mar 20154010392426310CPJ163917
Fri 20 Mar 2015314424837110HQQ021515
Tue 17 Mar 2015112344382681GQF136093
Fri 13 Mar 20154522182331FPY442445
Tue 10 Mar 201531302623102DPP552799
Fri 06 Mar 2015473049502372CPF291509
Tue 03 Mar 20156211381187BNX714267
Fri 27 Feb 2015172514547109SLP103214, TLR530489, ZND215211, ZNG327814, ZNH646645, ZNJ300962, ZNJ524646, ZNJ806563, ZNL174854, ZNL647545
Tue 24 Feb 2015328253450111YMV937351
Fri 20 Feb 201537461041447XMN947162
Tue 17 Feb 201552184330101WML356365
Fri 13 Feb 20152412394442311VMC023147
Tue 10 Feb 20153045201317910TLR790082
Fri 06 Feb 2015503010263987SLR194985
Tue 03 Feb 20155044173133117QKV906105
Fri 30 Jan 201592415131938PKT347204, QKV054443, QKV654339, QKW360920, QKW370861, QKY397991, QLB141748, QLB200999, QLD372342, QLD877122
Tue 27 Jan 2015103353140108PKR737633
Fri 23 Jan 201530452938681NKH258587
Tue 20 Jan 20153347154144108MKF065228
Fri 16 Jan 2015343229304663LJZ103039
Tue 13 Jan 2015343121817109KJQ995224
Fri 09 Jan 2015632452124111HJB814065
Tue 06 Jan 2015203830144943GHX600691
Fri 02 Jan 2015242549282236FHM965884
Tue 30 Dec 2014618395044118ZGH564952
Fri 26 Dec 2014264527491723CGY307580, DHD019016, DHF867151, DHG450715, DHH620876, DHH755735, DHK227244, DHK485138, DHK909160, DHM163925
Tue 23 Dec 201449259198102CHB485448
Fri 19 Dec 2014394423293158BGM814770
Tue 16 Dec 20141373251258ZGL268466
Fri 12 Dec 201428215313746YGC813215
Tue 09 Dec 201431134246114XFS947413
Fri 05 Dec 20145848473732WFP477150
Tue 02 Dec 201415253494491VFD352386