x Close

EuroMillions Lottery Results

Euromillions now costs £2 per line of numbers and includes the Millionaire Raffle, which creates a new UK millionaire every week - guaranteed!

Buy EuroMillions Lottery Tickets

The way you play EuroMillions has not changed; every time you purchase a line of EuroMillions numbers, you'll be issued with a unique Millionaire Raffle selection - which will be displayed on your ticket. This selection will be entered into the weekly Millionaire Raffle draw.


DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Lucky Star 1Lucky Star 2Raffle
Tue 28 Oct 2014451740101512JBB878815
Fri 24 Oct 20144220330961HZR734604
Tue 21 Oct 20144033272021310GYW290078
Fri 17 Oct 2014491348140810FYB500369
Tue 14 Oct 20141523324573DWX409816
Fri 10 Oct 2014294247456910CWJ405938
Tue 07 Oct 201438302192881BWD746691
Fri 03 Oct 2014132350484105ZVL008703
Tue 30 Sep 201433131534257YVB959772
Fri 26 Sep 2014463547132712XTR537741
Tue 23 Sep 2014133514291217WTP479431
Fri 19 Sep 20146348384893TST770645
Tue 16 Sep 201443035502942TSZ767927
Fri 12 Sep 2014319332613711SSQ150131
Tue 09 Sep 2014153519824108RSH988249
Fri 05 Sep 201418502346193QSB699292
Tue 02 Sep 201439452531581PRS059299
Fri 29 Aug 20143238269236NRN735283
Tue 26 Aug 20143648451022114MRH531124
Fri 22 Aug 201429174935412KQR178118
Tue 19 Aug 20141134474778KQV089304
Fri 15 Aug 201442130523108JQL301077
Tue 12 Aug 201422197163352HQG351830
Fri 08 Aug 2014292135464319GQB228900
Tue 05 Aug 201452142719115FPV077653
Fri 01 Aug 20145044464824105DPN998170
Tue 29 Jul 2014402335104393CPG136976
Fri 25 Jul 201410249124359BNX573629
Tue 22 Jul 201414350452458ZNW180921
Fri 18 Jul 2014141431129311XNC905757
Tue 15 Jul 2014182715342013XNK199625
Fri 11 Jul 201438355492274QLN724892
Tue 08 Jul 2014241822827114VMS744043
Fri 04 Jul 201447184339462SMB214022
Tue 01 Jul 20143925182227510SLZ967275
Fri 27 Jun 20143934453331210QLM446728
Tue 24 Jun 20142017214847QLQ189086
Fri 20 Jun 201453849152512NLB243163
Tue 17 Jun 2014481337401189NKY206648
Fri 13 Jun 20141622284618119MKX532718
Tue 10 Jun 20141218213332111LKB074440
Fri 06 Jun 2014344025749911KJM475442
Tue 03 Jun 2014239321544510JHS710156
Fri 30 May 201427412445576HHR574198
Tue 27 May 201416132625716GHG710456
Fri 23 May 201431347834119FGX880402
Tue 20 May 201438536334749DGM599559
Fri 16 May 2014262337294043CGF144036
Tue 13 May 201447341330462BFY309887
Fri 09 May 2014452832621107XDZ584385
Tue 06 May 201437519312491YFP510180