x Close

Lotto Hot Picks results

Lotto HotPicks gives you the chance to win bigger prizes for picking and matching fewer Lotto numbers.

Buy Lotto Hot Picks Lottery Tickets

Decide how many numbers you want to pick and select the corresponding 'Pick' game. Enter the appropriate amount of numbers for the game you've chosen, from 1 to 49.


DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Ball 6Ball SetMachine
Sat 28 May 2016571052368405Arthur
Wed 25 May 2016655454433205Arthur
Sat 21 May 201662852193078Guinevere
Wed 18 May 201628341337467Guinevere
Sat 14 May 2016924511223328Guinevere
Wed 11 May 20164923335422137Guinevere
Sat 07 May 2016434142736176Guinevere
Wed 04 May 2016203421123Arthur
Sat 30 Apr 20161525638532Guinevere
Wed 27 Apr 20162434571229394Guinevere
Sat 23 Apr 2016441426259351Guinevere
Wed 20 Apr 20169123171102Arthur
Sat 16 Apr 201642142555512Arthur
Wed 13 Apr 20161715131935574Arthur
Sat 09 Apr 20162051473425223Arthur
Wed 06 Apr 20165057311741151Arthur
Sat 02 Apr 2016147552047331Arthur
Wed 30 Mar 2016245401331414Guinevere
Sat 26 Mar 2016557515312431Guinevere
Wed 23 Mar 2016142142357413Arthur
Sat 19 Mar 20165427342140314Guinevere
Wed 16 Mar 20164431421314583Guinevere
Sat 12 Mar 20161356302139512Guinevere
Wed 09 Mar 20164049263735314Guinevere
Sat 05 Mar 20163729194140113Arthur
Wed 02 Mar 2016395821264158Guinevere
Sat 27 Feb 20165314112256372Arthur
Wed 24 Feb 2016262718194141Arthur
Sat 20 Feb 2016571735259415Arthur
Wed 17 Feb 2016515595133477Arthur
Sat 13 Feb 20164823163915595Guinevere
Wed 10 Feb 2016132523932376Arthur
Sat 06 Feb 20161210561834527Arthur
Wed 03 Feb 20163423372536548Guinevere
Sat 30 Jan 201614431621416Guinevere
Wed 27 Jan 2016584241838508Guinevere
Sat 23 Jan 201695441811105Guinevere
Wed 20 Jan 20163857373618547Arthur
Sat 16 Jan 201682552112436Guinevere
Wed 13 Jan 2016459461257386Guinevere
Sat 09 Jan 20165847274652266Guinevere
Wed 06 Jan 2016573050408548Arthur
Sat 02 Jan 20162556124840298Arthur
Wed 30 Dec 20153147525559225Arthur
Sat 26 Dec 20155844173121387Arthur
Wed 23 Dec 20152844121197Arthur
Sat 19 Dec 20151413274850465Arthur
Wed 16 Dec 20151012574648354Guinevere
Sat 12 Dec 20152553574022152Arthur
Wed 09 Dec 201585334142831Arthur
Sat 05 Dec 20151110515056153Arthur
Wed 02 Dec 2015111493728423Arthur