x Close

Lotto Hot Picks results

Lotto HotPicks gives you the chance to win bigger prizes for picking and matching fewer Lotto numbers.

Buy Lotto Hot Picks Lottery Tickets

Decide how many numbers you want to pick and select the corresponding 'Pick' game. Enter the appropriate amount of numbers for the game you've chosen, from 1 to 49.


DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Ball 6Ball SetMachine
Wed 27 May 20154827122839418Merlin
Sat 23 May 201534408301227Arthur
Wed 20 May 201538622413997Arthur
Sat 16 May 2015484615327115Merlin
Wed 13 May 201533342115476Arthur
Sat 09 May 2015174831405227Merlin
Wed 06 May 2015141511411198Merlin
Sat 02 May 2015307314210117Merlin
Wed 29 Apr 201545434225275Arthur
Sat 25 Apr 2015492830274118Arthur
Wed 22 Apr 20154228351543216Arthur
Sat 18 Apr 2015234536431275Merlin
Wed 15 Apr 2015183139252212Arthur
Sat 11 Apr 20153317242246284Merlin
Wed 08 Apr 20151831463028413Merlin
Sat 04 Apr 2015183831472014Arthur
Wed 01 Apr 20152218151141493Merlin
Sat 28 Mar 20156444323212Arthur
Wed 25 Mar 2015383431720244Arthur
Sat 21 Mar 20157491372151Merlin
Wed 18 Mar 20159487417201Merlin
Sat 14 Mar 2015172429633362Merlin
Wed 11 Mar 201521792447223Arthur
Sat 07 Mar 2015482172126301Arthur
Wed 04 Mar 201532784342194Arthur
Sat 28 Feb 20151944710973Merlin
Wed 25 Feb 20151412411540202Merlin
Sat 21 Feb 2015192448127381Merlin
Wed 18 Feb 20154925213423424Merlin
Sat 14 Feb 2015294672320403Merlin
Wed 11 Feb 201541983521101Merlin
Sat 07 Feb 201517353618152Arthur
Wed 04 Feb 20151046132240172Arthur
Sat 31 Jan 2015337394410164Merlin
Wed 28 Jan 201533417424301Merlin
Sat 24 Jan 201544819449354Merlin
Wed 21 Jan 201563445132373Arthur
Sat 17 Jan 20154947464237292Arthur
Wed 14 Jan 20153617292833201Merlin
Sat 10 Jan 20154313144124163Merlin
Wed 07 Jan 201520231051243Merlin
Sat 03 Jan 20151018191517314Arthur
Wed 31 Dec 20144937382212182Merlin
Sat 27 Dec 20144628112330321Merlin
Wed 24 Dec 201413474494874Arthur
Sat 20 Dec 20141823324240222Merlin
Wed 17 Dec 2014193346235242Merlin
Sat 13 Dec 20141833304834383Arthur
Wed 10 Dec 20141415473631421Arthur
Sat 06 Dec 20141945234940434Arthur
Wed 03 Dec 2014173543719253Arthur
Sat 29 Nov 2014114218196386Arthur