x Close

Lotto Hot Picks results

Lotto HotPicks gives you the chance to win bigger prizes for picking and matching fewer Lotto numbers.

Buy Lotto Hot Picks Lottery Tickets

Decide how many numbers you want to pick and select the corresponding 'Pick' game. Enter the appropriate amount of numbers for the game you've chosen, from 1 to 49.

DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Ball 6Ball SetMachine
Wed 07 Oct 201530744114954Guinevere
Sat 03 Oct 20151444893571Guinevere
Wed 30 Sep 201540458511171Arthur
Sat 26 Sep 2015413142173394Arthur
Wed 23 Sep 2015233621179354Arthur
Sat 19 Sep 20153231441426282Merlin
Wed 16 Sep 20153712214314223Arthur
Sat 12 Sep 20153128402046143Arthur
Wed 09 Sep 2015312120186295Arthur
Sat 05 Sep 20152449434029331Merlin
Wed 02 Sep 201540279229331Merlin
Sat 29 Aug 20151223334218438Merlin
Wed 26 Aug 20154818349747Merlin
Sat 22 Aug 2015744192228406Merlin
Wed 19 Aug 20152557627335Arthur
Sat 15 Aug 201581049421416Merlin
Wed 12 Aug 2015202517246158Merlin
Sat 08 Aug 2015226443039286Merlin
Wed 05 Aug 201581254128397Arthur
Sat 01 Aug 2015164214627477Arthur
Wed 29 Jul 20154531424718215Merlin
Sat 25 Jul 20152054815245Merlin
Wed 22 Jul 2015738232633458Arthur
Sat 18 Jul 2015815331747418Arthur
Wed 15 Jul 201541422297216Merlin
Sat 11 Jul 2015612384736327Merlin
Wed 08 Jul 2015335103841407Merlin
Sat 04 Jul 20151439134635498Arthur
Wed 01 Jul 2015184102913335Arthur
Sat 27 Jun 20153821243087Merlin
Wed 24 Jun 20153533422823148Merlin
Sat 20 Jun 201525323516235Arthur
Wed 17 Jun 201512152184226Merlin
Sat 13 Jun 20153937182325476Merlin
Wed 10 Jun 20153929234230496Arthur
Sat 06 Jun 20151910332814248Arthur
Wed 03 Jun 20154049174332395Merlin
Sat 30 May 201523382774966Arthur
Wed 27 May 20154827122839418Merlin
Sat 23 May 201534408301227Arthur
Wed 20 May 201538622413997Arthur
Sat 16 May 2015484615327115Merlin
Wed 13 May 201533342115476Arthur
Sat 09 May 2015174831405227Merlin
Wed 06 May 2015141511411198Merlin
Sat 02 May 2015307314210117Merlin
Wed 29 Apr 201545434225275Arthur
Sat 25 Apr 2015492830274118Arthur
Wed 22 Apr 20154228351543216Arthur
Sat 18 Apr 2015234536431275Merlin
Wed 15 Apr 2015183139252212Arthur
Sat 11 Apr 20153317242246284Merlin