x Close

Thunderball Lottery Results

Recent changes to the Thunderball Lottery game include:

  • Increased top prize of up to £500,000
  • Added an extra draw on Friday for even more chances to win
  • A new prize of £3 for matching just the Thunderball
  • You can now pick five main numbers from 1-39 and still one Thunderball from 1-14
The price is still just £1 per play!

Buy Thunderball Lottery Tickets



DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5ThunderballBall SetMachine
Sat 27 Sep 201419303531227T1Excalibur 5
Fri 26 Sep 20143332136813T4Excalibur 5
Wed 24 Sep 201422211827205T3Excalibur 2
Sat 20 Sep 2014238248204T3Excalibur 2
Fri 19 Sep 20142433266229T4Excalibur 5
Wed 17 Sep 20142619214271T2Excalibur 5
Sat 13 Sep 2014124631159T1Excalibur 5
Fri 12 Sep 201451827322T4Excalibur 2
Wed 10 Sep 2014361631797T2Excalibur 2
Sat 06 Sep 2014143383974T1Excalibur 5
Fri 05 Sep 20142322127144T4Excalibur 5
Wed 03 Sep 201435113117255T3Excalibur 5
Sat 30 Aug 201437222731328T2Excalibur 2
Fri 29 Aug 2014233124361914T4Excalibur 2
Wed 27 Aug 201479635268T8Excalibur 5
Sat 23 Aug 2014243911283014T1Excalibur 5
Fri 22 Aug 20141514103378T2Excalibur 5
Wed 20 Aug 2014322019241712T1Excalibur 5
Sat 16 Aug 20143343723324T5Excalibur 5
Fri 15 Aug 20142815810395T7Excalibur 1
Wed 13 Aug 201416175233511T6Excalibur 5
Sat 09 Aug 20142641433157T8Excalibur 2
Fri 08 Aug 2014318368396T5Excalibur 5
Wed 06 Aug 20146122543514T8Excalibur 2
Sat 02 Aug 20141132522012T7Excalibur 5
Fri 01 Aug 20148927224T6Excalibur 5
Wed 30 Jul 20142017137184T5Excalibur 5
Sat 26 Jul 201418112112334T5Excalibur 5
Fri 25 Jul 20142327397113T7Excalibur 2
Wed 23 Jul 2014139255614T6Excalibur 2
Sat 19 Jul 2014512329272T7Excalibur 2
Fri 18 Jul 2014622271284T8Excalibur 5
Wed 16 Jul 201425391830294T6Excalibur 5
Sat 12 Jul 20143122346257T5Excalibur 2
Fri 11 Jul 201414173611299T8Excalibur 5
Wed 09 Jul 20142561510211T7Excalibur 2
Sat 05 Jul 20145221124198T6Excalibur 5
Fri 04 Jul 20146839323512T3Excalibur 2
Wed 02 Jul 2014281753213T2Excalibur 5
Sat 28 Jun 201418336362314T1Excalibur 2
Fri 27 Jun 2014916211913T4Excalibur 5
Wed 25 Jun 201424251014311T3Excalibur 2
Sat 21 Jun 20141925292793T1Excalibur 5
Fri 20 Jun 201435342615106T2Excalibur 2
Wed 18 Jun 201441334302614T4Excalibur 5
Sat 14 Jun 20141716338329T1Excalibur 5
Fri 13 Jun 20141011630172T3Excalibur 5
Wed 11 Jun 201430392017111T2Excalibur 5
Sat 07 Jun 201411353423713T3Excalibur 5
Fri 06 Jun 201418123133414T4Excalibur 2
Wed 04 Jun 2014253635341714T1Excalibur 2
Sat 31 May 2014343127192813T4Excalibur 2
Fri 30 May 20143121141610T3Excalibur 5
Wed 28 May 20143322181152T2Excalibur 2
Sat 24 May 20141321261011T4Excalibur 2
Fri 23 May 2014132833243T1Excalibur 2
Wed 21 May 201433153133414T4Excalibur 2
Sat 17 May 2014161125313512T2Excalibur 5
Fri 16 May 20141433637110T1Excalibur 5
Wed 14 May 20149131841110T3Excalibur 2
Sat 10 May 201410303136312T2Excalibur 5
Fri 09 May 201420192322313T3Excalibur 2
Wed 07 May 20141038331885T1Excalibur 5
Sat 03 May 20142032233189T2Excalibur 5
Fri 02 May 2014733131056T2Excalibur 2
Wed 30 Apr 201417726162312T2Excalibur 2
Sat 26 Apr 201427131126165T4Excalibur 5
Fri 25 Apr 2014363727123512T3Excalibur 2
Wed 23 Apr 201451415212412T4Excalibur 5
Sat 19 Apr 201438724916T1Excalibur 5
Fri 18 Apr 2014312135301412T3Excalibur 5
Wed 16 Apr 20142571916272T4Excalibur 2
Sat 12 Apr 20149141219133T2Excalibur 5
Fri 11 Apr 20142138614379T1Excalibur 5
Wed 09 Apr 2014267281310T4Excalibur 5
Sat 05 Apr 201430363992811T3Excalibur 2
Fri 04 Apr 201423734203910T1Excalibur 5