x Close

Thunderball Lottery Results

Recent changes to the Thunderball Lottery game include:

  • Increased top prize of up to £500,000
  • Added an extra draw on Friday for even more chances to win
  • A new prize of £3 for matching just the Thunderball
  • You can now pick five main numbers from 1-39 and still one Thunderball from 1-14
The price is still just £1 per play!

Buy Thunderball Lottery Tickets



DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5ThunderballBall SetMachine
Sat 25 Jul 2015112972361T6Excalibur 3
Fri 24 Jul 201525203081211T6Excalibur 3
Wed 22 Jul 2015214369173T5Excalibur 6
Sat 18 Jul 20151311103181T6Excalibur 3
Fri 17 Jul 201528193816218T7Excalibur 6
Wed 15 Jul 20152239430274T8Excalibur 6
Sat 11 Jul 201519421391211T6Excalibur 3
Fri 10 Jul 20153136410299T5Excalibur 6
Wed 08 Jul 2015237386198T5Excalibur 6
Sat 04 Jul 2015313731393T7Excalibur 6
Fri 03 Jul 20152134117311T8Excalibur 3
Wed 01 Jul 20153818727229T8Excalibur 3
Sat 27 Jun 20158251618275T8Excalibur 6
Fri 26 Jun 2015262013312T6Excalibur 3
Wed 24 Jun 20151018533274T7Excalibur 3
Sat 20 Jun 201531113733305T7Excalibur 3
Fri 19 Jun 20152541434T7Excalibur 3
Wed 17 Jun 20151539362537T5Excalibur 6
Sat 13 Jun 2015212117810T5Excalibur 6
Fri 12 Jun 2015361612273T6Excalibur 3
Wed 10 Jun 2015182629123314T5Excalibur 6
Sat 06 Jun 20151338172841T8Excalibur 3
Fri 05 Jun 201553637212410T8Excalibur 3
Wed 03 Jun 20153162128324T7Excalibur 6
Sat 30 May 201534372130393T6Excalibur 3
Fri 29 May 2015213435372213T3Excalibur 6
Wed 27 May 20158103035217T5Excalibur 6
Sat 23 May 20151621531374T2Excalibur 6
Fri 22 May 201573218152711T1Excalibur 3
Wed 20 May 201563221102214T4Excalibur 6
Sat 16 May 20151251429126T2Excalibur 3
Fri 15 May 20153035224292T1Excalibur 6
Wed 13 May 2015233917273513T3Excalibur 6
Sat 09 May 201536139121910T4Excalibur 6
Fri 08 May 20153421932013T1Excalibur 6
Wed 06 May 20158549177T1Excalibur 3
Sat 02 May 201512349225T3Excalibur 6
Fri 01 May 201523394212910T2Excalibur 6
Wed 29 Apr 201532101215264T3Excalibur 6
Sat 25 Apr 20151120533137T2Excalibur 3
Fri 24 Apr 201518535263T3Excalibur 6
Wed 22 Apr 201538133518158T4Excalibur 3
Sat 18 Apr 201511131412211T1Excalibur 3
Fri 17 Apr 20153325173169T2Excalibur 3
Wed 15 Apr 20159271113103T4Excalibur 6
Sat 11 Apr 20157112281811T4Excalibur 6
Fri 10 Apr 20155138322T1Excalibur 3
Wed 08 Apr 2015212293893T2Excalibur 3
Sat 04 Apr 201582551716T3Excalibur 6
Fri 03 Apr 20153942931262T3Excalibur 6
Wed 01 Apr 201523222438613T1Excalibur 3
Sat 28 Mar 201537381530294T2Excalibur 6
Fri 27 Mar 2015973422302T4Excalibur 3
Wed 25 Mar 201514185292812T3Excalibur 6
Sat 21 Mar 2015714181284T4Excalibur 3
Fri 20 Mar 2015163563492T2Excalibur 3
Wed 18 Mar 201526312061110T4Excalibur 3
Sat 14 Mar 20151937175211T1Excalibur 3
Fri 13 Mar 2015221832262310T3Excalibur 6
Wed 11 Mar 20151830253236T4Excalibur 6
Sat 07 Mar 201534302029245T2Excalibur 6
Fri 06 Mar 2015471737242T4Excalibur 3
Wed 04 Mar 201536203328613T7Excalibur 6
Sat 28 Feb 20153733226173T3Excalibur 6
Fri 27 Feb 20152161319105T1Excalibur 3
Wed 25 Feb 20152437107308T1Excalibur 3
Sat 21 Feb 201531182629314T2Excalibur 3
Fri 20 Feb 201516183038312T8Excalibur 3
Wed 18 Feb 2015352321263T6Excalibur 6
Sat 14 Feb 201515341425135T5Excalibur 6
Fri 13 Feb 20151125281687T5Excalibur 3
Wed 11 Feb 201513263116195T7Excalibur 6
Sat 07 Feb 2015253519242612T8Excalibur 3
Fri 06 Feb 20151334233210T6Excalibur 6
Wed 04 Feb 20151462830814T6Excalibur 3
Sat 31 Jan 201525221062712T8Excalibur 6
Fri 30 Jan 2015358206277T7Excalibur 3