x Close

Thunderball Lottery Results

Recent changes to the Thunderball Lottery game include:

  • Increased top prize of up to £500,000
  • Added an extra draw on Friday for even more chances to win
  • A new prize of £3 for matching just the Thunderball
  • You can now pick five main numbers from 1-39 and still one Thunderball from 1-14
The price is still just £1 per play!

Buy Thunderball Lottery Tickets



DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5ThunderballBall SetMachine
Fri 12 Feb 201625191530171T6Excalibur 2
Wed 10 Feb 201636143119327T5Excalibur 2
Sat 06 Feb 20163118211268T6Excalibur 2
Fri 05 Feb 201629221617206T8Excalibur 3
Wed 03 Feb 2016261435161710T5Excalibur 3
Sat 30 Jan 20163013831326T7Excalibur 2
Fri 29 Jan 201634223210289T8Excalibur 3
Wed 27 Jan 2016193021223512T5Excalibur 3
Sat 23 Jan 201652114944T6Excalibur 3
Fri 22 Jan 20161630254262T6Excalibur 3
Wed 20 Jan 2016283714392311T7Excalibur 3
Sat 16 Jan 20163852733910T6Excalibur 3
Fri 15 Jan 20161826253754T5Excalibur 2
Wed 13 Jan 20163531343672T7Excalibur 2
Sat 09 Jan 2016235221112T8Excalibur 2
Fri 08 Jan 2016161233477T8Excalibur 2
Wed 06 Jan 2016342832849T5Excalibur 2
Sat 02 Jan 20161929173481T7Excalibur 3
Fri 01 Jan 201616151172313T8Excalibur 3
Wed 30 Dec 20153528184268T7Excalibur 2
Sat 26 Dec 20156283523213T5Excalibur 3
Fri 25 Dec 2015231931131810T6Excalibur 2
Wed 23 Dec 2015332932208T6Excalibur 2
Sat 19 Dec 2015942010139T8Excalibur 3
Fri 18 Dec 2015416562510T8Excalibur 3
Wed 16 Dec 20152043627108T7Excalibur 2
Sat 12 Dec 2015214520101T8Excalibur 3
Fri 11 Dec 2015271321382410T5Excalibur 2
Wed 09 Dec 201525311976T7Excalibur 2
Sat 05 Dec 20153352763010T6Excalibur 3
Fri 04 Dec 20153924373213T6Excalibur 3
Wed 02 Dec 20152529623411T3Excalibur 2
Sat 28 Nov 201520125181910T5Excalibur 3
Fri 27 Nov 2015342216834T2Excalibur 3
Wed 25 Nov 20151627123281T4Excalibur 3
Sat 21 Nov 20153527341727T3Excalibur 2
Fri 20 Nov 20153102122114T1Excalibur 3
Wed 18 Nov 201553138173214T1Excalibur 3
Sat 14 Nov 2015273516298T4Excalibur 3
Fri 13 Nov 20152932139216T3Excalibur 2
Wed 11 Nov 201510332025322T2Excalibur 3
Sat 07 Nov 20151311636252T1Excalibur 3
Fri 06 Nov 20153215333928T4Excalibur 3
Wed 04 Nov 2015354135308T2Excalibur 3
Sat 31 Oct 201521353928275T1Excalibur 3
Fri 30 Oct 201539231361011T3Excalibur 2
Wed 28 Oct 201532213831511T4Excalibur 3
Sat 24 Oct 201515309343313T2Excalibur 3
Fri 23 Oct 20153122318338T1Excalibur 2
Wed 21 Oct 20159332328413T2Excalibur 3
Sat 17 Oct 20153016329191T4Excalibur 3
Fri 16 Oct 20151735104301T3Excalibur 3
Wed 14 Oct 201512342363714T1Excalibur 2
Sat 10 Oct 20153363943113T3Excalibur 3
Fri 09 Oct 20152912733313T2Excalibur 3
Wed 07 Oct 20153713835151T4Excalibur 2
Sat 03 Oct 201521216231110T4Excalibur 2
Fri 02 Oct 20153517526292T1Excalibur 3
Wed 30 Sep 201593817393411T2Excalibur 6
Sat 26 Sep 20152230333316T4Excalibur 3
Fri 25 Sep 201591826152710T3Excalibur 6
Wed 23 Sep 20153352432371T3Excalibur 6
Sat 19 Sep 2015113933242011T4Excalibur 3
Fri 18 Sep 2015172312634T1Excalibur 6
Wed 16 Sep 201536222818207T4Excalibur 3
Sat 12 Sep 20153022432367T3Excalibur 6
Fri 11 Sep 2015133233372T3Excalibur 6
Wed 09 Sep 2015132932814T2Excalibur 6
Sat 05 Sep 20152224121386T2Excalibur 6
Fri 04 Sep 20152927810116T1Excalibur 3
Wed 02 Sep 20152912373313T2Excalibur 6
Sat 29 Aug 2015243958312T5Excalibur 6
Fri 28 Aug 20153614163013T1Excalibur 6
Wed 26 Aug 201535212353611T7Excalibur 3
Sat 22 Aug 2015211526203514T7Excalibur 3
Fri 21 Aug 20153816234814T6Excalibur 6
Wed 19 Aug 201534242736713T8Excalibur 6