x Close

Thunderball Lottery Results

Recent changes to the Thunderball Lottery game include:

  • Increased top prize of up to £500,000
  • Added an extra draw on Friday for even more chances to win
  • A new prize of £3 for matching just the Thunderball
  • You can now pick five main numbers from 1-39 and still one Thunderball from 1-14
The price is still just £1 per play!

Buy Thunderball Lottery Tickets



DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5ThunderballBall SetMachine
Fri 24 Jun 201614202236353T5Excalibur 5
Wed 22 Jun 2016181331191T7Excalibur 6
Sat 18 Jun 201629828213012T7Excalibur 6
Fri 17 Jun 201628372734308T6Excalibur 6
Wed 15 Jun 20163910272073T8Excalibur 6
Sat 11 Jun 20163632324356T5Excalibur 6
Fri 10 Jun 2016281626211114T7Excalibur 6
Wed 08 Jun 201617102272011T6Excalibur 5
Sat 04 Jun 20162535342675T5Excalibur 2
Fri 03 Jun 20163273637267T4Excalibur 2
Wed 01 Jun 201613162924331T3Excalibur 2
Sat 28 May 20163130362513T1Excalibur 3
Fri 27 May 201627131921310T2Excalibur 3
Wed 25 May 201627222931384T4Excalibur 2
Sat 21 May 201638399121514T1Excalibur 3
Fri 20 May 201624115314T2Excalibur 2
Wed 18 May 20163031181191T2Excalibur 2
Sat 14 May 201611161522341T3Excalibur 2
Fri 13 May 20161028126315T1Excalibur 2
Wed 11 May 20162527161063T2Excalibur 3
Sat 07 May 20163720281307T4Excalibur 2
Fri 06 May 201613323231914T3Excalibur 3
Wed 04 May 20163834213111T1Excalibur 2
Sat 30 Apr 20166181110179T3Excalibur 2
Fri 29 Apr 20165184321311T4Excalibur 2
Wed 27 Apr 20165342432189T4Excalibur 2
Sat 23 Apr 201625321871211T2Excalibur 3
Fri 22 Apr 201627171910353T4Excalibur 3
Wed 20 Apr 20161436223138T3Excalibur 2
Sat 16 Apr 20163282623376T1Excalibur 3
Fri 15 Apr 201663038141610T2Excalibur 3
Wed 13 Apr 20163626293376T3Excalibur 2
Sat 09 Apr 20161932630168T1Excalibur 2
Fri 08 Apr 2016253723171312T3Excalibur 2
Wed 06 Apr 20163923420162T4Excalibur 3
Sat 02 Apr 201611341036397T2Excalibur 3
Fri 01 Apr 20167610122614T1Excalibur 2
Wed 30 Mar 20166532301511T4Excalibur 3
Sat 26 Mar 20161832313167T1Excalibur 2
Fri 25 Mar 20161812204253T3Excalibur 2
Wed 23 Mar 2016332627382313T1Excalibur 3
Sat 19 Mar 201618153312144T2Excalibur 3
Fri 18 Mar 201624353226382T3Excalibur 3
Wed 16 Mar 2016363227212413T4Excalibur 2
Sat 12 Mar 2016239152735T2Excalibur 2
Fri 11 Mar 201612162112413T1Excalibur 3
Wed 09 Mar 201611361913611T4Excalibur 2
Sat 05 Mar 20163534319292T3Excalibur 2
Fri 04 Mar 20162433263098T2Excalibur 2
Wed 02 Mar 201627223121514T5Excalibur 2
Sat 27 Feb 2016141931362912T7Excalibur 3
Fri 26 Feb 201625201712141T6Excalibur 2
Wed 24 Feb 20162838730611T7Excalibur 3
Sat 20 Feb 201614425183110T8Excalibur 2
Fri 19 Feb 201633122423014T7Excalibur 3
Wed 17 Feb 20162911519174T8Excalibur 2
Sat 13 Feb 201629532462T5Excalibur 2
Fri 12 Feb 201625191530171T6Excalibur 2
Wed 10 Feb 201636143119327T5Excalibur 2
Sat 06 Feb 20163118211268T6Excalibur 2
Fri 05 Feb 201629221617206T8Excalibur 3
Wed 03 Feb 2016261435161710T5Excalibur 3
Sat 30 Jan 20163013831326T7Excalibur 2
Fri 29 Jan 201634223210289T8Excalibur 3
Wed 27 Jan 2016193021223512T5Excalibur 3
Sat 23 Jan 201652114944T6Excalibur 3
Fri 22 Jan 20161630254262T6Excalibur 3
Wed 20 Jan 2016283714392311T7Excalibur 3
Sat 16 Jan 20163852733910T6Excalibur 3
Fri 15 Jan 20161826253754T5Excalibur 2
Wed 13 Jan 20163531343672T7Excalibur 2
Sat 09 Jan 2016235221112T8Excalibur 2
Fri 08 Jan 2016161233477T8Excalibur 2
Wed 06 Jan 2016342832849T5Excalibur 2
Sat 02 Jan 20161929173481T7Excalibur 3
Fri 01 Jan 201616151172313T8Excalibur 3
Wed 30 Dec 20153528184268T7Excalibur 2