x Close

UK National Lottery Results

The UK National Lottery is the UK's biggest millionaire-making game. Simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49.

Buy UK National Lottery Tickets

Otherwise knows as the Lotto,draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number - the bonus number. Match a minimum of three lotto numbers to the main numbers drawn to win a prize. Remember, the bonus number is only relevant when you match five main numbers and the bonus number.


DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Ball 6Bonus Ball
Sat 19 Jul 2014525383414940
Wed 16 Jul 20141147222749433
Sat 12 Jul 20142343328193734
Wed 09 Jul 2014431238391118
Sat 05 Jul 2014153482328249
Wed 02 Jul 20144318481382042
Sat 28 Jun 20143043491228842
Wed 25 Jun 20143451925153640
Sat 21 Jun 2014173132740719
Wed 18 Jun 20142610111823376
Sat 14 Jun 20142318222933915
Wed 11 Jun 201413401411284248
Sat 07 Jun 20141644235103137
Wed 04 Jun 201431301948144716
Sat 31 May 201494024397184
Wed 28 May 201440452618363221
Sat 24 May 201444103140413546
Wed 21 May 201448228299536
Sat 17 May 201446192033104325
Wed 14 May 201415413635292619
Sat 10 May 201410581716346
Wed 07 May 201417443816492214
Sat 03 May 201430271948728
Wed 30 Apr 2014459372544346
Sat 26 Apr 201417232236334212
Wed 23 Apr 201416183934293540
Sat 19 Apr 201444203113343611
Wed 16 Apr 2014106123402532
Sat 12 Apr 20144264722311732
Wed 09 Apr 2014820174143329
Sat 05 Apr 2014317454320341
Wed 02 Apr 201439142038451623
Sat 29 Mar 20144721491614829
Wed 26 Mar 20143740352033295
Sat 22 Mar 201428441720394340
Wed 19 Mar 20144272521314926
Sat 15 Mar 20142225191448388
Wed 12 Mar 201446201235161134
Sat 08 Mar 201426294412315
Wed 05 Mar 20144682554130
Sat 01 Mar 2014413299401045
Wed 26 Feb 20141011324352543
Sat 22 Feb 201435492319393433
Wed 19 Feb 20144637481917352
Sat 15 Feb 201433151922401727
Wed 12 Feb 2014243033920748
Sat 08 Feb 2014844393625274
Wed 05 Feb 201428461233134929
Sat 01 Feb 201441344835273629
Wed 29 Jan 20144638293742935
Sat 25 Jan 20144915430214111