x Close

UK National Lottery Results

The UK National Lottery is the UK's biggest millionaire-making game. Simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49.

Buy UK National Lottery Tickets

Otherwise knows as the Lotto,draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number - the bonus number. Match a minimum of three lotto numbers to the main numbers drawn to win a prize. Remember, the bonus number is only relevant when you match five main numbers and the bonus number.


DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Ball 6Bonus Ball
Sat 06 Feb 201612105618345250
Wed 03 Feb 201634233725365449
Sat 30 Jan 2016144316214142
Wed 27 Jan 20165842418385024
Sat 23 Jan 2016954418111024
Wed 20 Jan 201638573736185414
Sat 16 Jan 2016825521124338
Wed 13 Jan 2016459461257388
Sat 09 Jan 201658472746522648
Wed 06 Jan 20165730504085413
Sat 02 Jan 201625561248402952
Wed 30 Dec 201531475255592223
Sat 26 Dec 201558441731213820
Wed 23 Dec 201528441211932
Sat 19 Dec 201514132748504642
Wed 16 Dec 201510125746483514
Sat 12 Dec 201525535740221523
Wed 09 Dec 2015853341428332
Sat 05 Dec 201511105150561523
Wed 02 Dec 20151114937284212
Sat 28 Nov 20151272452342018
Wed 25 Nov 20152943384118578
Sat 21 Nov 2015472811321018
Wed 18 Nov 20159493046552337
Sat 14 Nov 20155755395422311
Wed 11 Nov 20155227512821714
Sat 07 Nov 2015495034433238
Wed 04 Nov 201547131129251859
Sat 31 Oct 201541552639425916
Wed 28 Oct 20154652412636499
Sat 24 Oct 201559585529314311
Wed 21 Oct 201525532151141339
Sat 17 Oct 20153050374046836
Wed 14 Oct 20151373920275235
Sat 10 Oct 201532253165438
Wed 07 Oct 2015307441149525
Sat 03 Oct 20151444893574
Wed 30 Sep 201540458511176
Sat 26 Sep 20154131421733926
Wed 23 Sep 20152336211793537
Sat 19 Sep 201532314414262822
Wed 16 Sep 201537122143142236
Sat 12 Sep 201531284020461444
Wed 09 Sep 2015312120186293
Sat 05 Sep 201524494340293322
Wed 02 Sep 2015402792293346
Sat 29 Aug 201512233342184310
Wed 26 Aug 201548183497432
Sat 22 Aug 20157441922284031
Wed 19 Aug 201525576273334
Sat 15 Aug 2015810494214128
Wed 12 Aug 20152025172461537