x Close

UK National Lottery Results

The UK National Lottery is the UK's biggest millionaire-making game. Simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49.

Buy UK National Lottery Tickets

Otherwise knows as the Lotto,draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number - the bonus number. Match a minimum of three lotto numbers to the main numbers drawn to win a prize. Remember, the bonus number is only relevant when you match five main numbers and the bonus number.


DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Ball 6Bonus Ball
Sat 23 May 2015344083012225
Wed 20 May 2015386224139937
Sat 16 May 20154846153271117
Wed 13 May 2015333421154731
Sat 09 May 20151748314052218
Wed 06 May 20151415114111940
Sat 02 May 20153073142101136
Wed 29 Apr 201545434225277
Sat 25 Apr 20154928302741147
Wed 22 Apr 201542283515432123
Sat 18 Apr 20152345364312710
Wed 15 Apr 20151831392522142
Sat 11 Apr 201533172422462819
Wed 08 Apr 20151831463028411
Sat 04 Apr 20151838314720143
Wed 01 Apr 201522181511414937
Sat 28 Mar 201564443232148
Wed 25 Mar 20153834317202412
Sat 21 Mar 201574913721530
Wed 18 Mar 201594874172011
Sat 14 Mar 20151724296333645
Wed 11 Mar 2015217924472225
Sat 07 Mar 20154821721263031
Wed 04 Mar 2015327843421946
Sat 28 Feb 201519447109743
Wed 25 Feb 201514124115402042
Sat 21 Feb 20151924481273836
Wed 18 Feb 201549252134234230
Sat 14 Feb 20152946723204022
Wed 11 Feb 2015419835211022
Sat 07 Feb 2015173536181522
Wed 04 Feb 201510461322401732
Sat 31 Jan 20153373944101615
Wed 28 Jan 2015334174243036
Sat 24 Jan 2015448194493517
Wed 21 Jan 2015634451323726
Sat 17 Jan 20154947464237294
Wed 14 Jan 201536172928332023
Sat 10 Jan 201543131441241639
Wed 07 Jan 2015202310512424
Sat 03 Jan 201510181915173124
Wed 31 Dec 201449373822121835
Sat 27 Dec 201446281123303249
Wed 24 Dec 2014134744948722
Sat 20 Dec 201418233242402228
Wed 17 Dec 20141933462352412
Sat 13 Dec 201418333048343836
Wed 10 Dec 20141415473631421
Sat 06 Dec 20141945234940438
Wed 03 Dec 2014173543719257
Sat 29 Nov 20141142181963817